ppfc staff

U.S. Poultry & Egg Association
Rafael Rivera
1530 Cooledge Road
Tucker, GA 30084
678.514.1978
rrivera@uspoultry.org

MEMBER COMPANY CONTACT

logo
3D Corporate Solutions, LLC
Greg Drollinger
601 N. 13th Street
Monett, MO
(417)236-9602
greg@3dcorpsol.com
American Protiens, Inc. Logo
American Proteins
Stan Gudenkauf
4705 Leland Drive
Cumming, GA
(770) 886-2290
stan.gudenkauf@amprot.com
logo
Central Bi-Products
Brad Allen
Redwood Falls, MN
(507) 637-4230
ballen@fuillc.com
logo
Darling Ingredients
James Conway
4221 Alexandria Pike
Cold Spring , KY 41076
(800) 743-7413
JConway@darlingii.com
logo
Fieldale Farms
Rick Estes
P.O. Box 558
Baldwin, GA 30511
(706) 778-3454
rickestes@fieldale.com
Foster Farms Logo
Foster Farms
Phil Greene
900 W. Belgravia
Fresno, CA 93706
(559) 457-6503
Phil.greene@fosterfarms.com
Mountaire Logo
Mountaire Farms of Delaware
Hugh Renshaw
29093 John J. Williams Hwy
Millsboro, DE 19966
(302) 934-4082
Fax: (302) 934-4099
hrenshaw@mountaire.com
Pilgram's Logo
Pilgrim's Pride Corporation
Chris Horn
4840 US Highway 271 North
Pittsburg, TX 75686
(903)-434-1039
Chris.horn@pilgrims.com
Sanimax Logo
Sanimax
Tim Guzek and Mike Carlson
2099 Badgerland Dr
Green Bay, WI 54303
920-494-5233 ext 1373 and ext 3923
tim.guzek@sanimax.com
Simmons Logo
Simmons Foods
Bob Ames and Brad Johnston
10700 S. State Hwy. 43
Southwest City, MO 64863
Bob Ames (417) 762-3001 Ext. 730
Brad Johnston (417) 762-3001 Ext. 709
brad.johnston@simfoods.com
Tyson Foods Logo
Tyson Foods, Inc.
Chuck Malone
Animal Nutrition Group
Springdale, AR 72756
(800)643-3410 Ext. 1177
chuck.Malone@tyson.com
Valley Protiens Lofo
Valley Proteins, Inc.
Bud Kriz
P.O. Box 3588
Winchester, VA
( 540) 877-3242
bkriz@valleyproteins.com